

Annual General Meeting 30 June 2024 – 3.00pm

Agenda

- Welcome and opening remarks
- Receive apologies
- Confirm voting strength and scrutineers
- Minutes of the 2023 AGM matters arising
- Annual Report presentation
- Financial Report presentation
- Confirm financial reviewer
- Committee elections nominations below
- General business
 - Resolution: fee increase
 - Information: commission proposalInformation: legacy section on website
- Closing remarks
- Social function

Resolution

That the Mangawhai Artists Incorporated annual membership fee be increased from \$55.00 to \$60.00 effective from 2025/2026 financial year.

Moved: MAI committee

Committee nominations

Position	Nominee	Nominated by	Seconded
Chair	Howard Esler	Clare Wells	Belinda Vernon
Deputy chair	Sheridan Rope	Janine Brougham	Howard Esler
Treasurer	Belinda Vernon	Clare Wells	Howard Esler
Secretary	Bart Peters	Chris den Hartogh	Clare Wells
Committee members	Christine den Hartogh	Clare Wells	Bart Peters
	Alix St Clair	Howard Esler	Kay Airey
	Janél Collé	Belinda Vernon	Clare Wells
	Kay Airey	Andrea Graham	Jenny Allan
	Nina Gastreich	Howard Esler	Kay Airey
	Shann Whitaker	Chris den Hartogh	Howard Esler
Late nomination	Angela Machray	Howard Esler	Belinda Vernon